Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Harrie_Sjoeke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 april 2018

    Kleine kamer maar onovertroffen klantvriendelijke eigenaresse.

    Niets
    De (klant-)vriendelijkheid van Briana is uitmuntend. Ze is zeer behulpzaam en spreekt goed Engels. Het hotel ligt een beetje verscholen in de Hutong en kan wat lastig te vinden zijn. Maar dat maakt het verbijf wat ons betreft juist leuk. Eenmaal binnen in de kleine binnenplaats zie je 4 kamers, allemaal op de beganegrond en een keuken / ontbijt kamertje. Er is ook een dakterras dat overigens wel wat onderhoud kan gebruiken. Leuk om bij lekker weer te ontbijten. Dat ontbijt wordt met zorg bereid en is van prima kwaliteit. Ook hier luistert Briana goed naar de wensen van de klanten. De kamer is erg klein, het bed zit aan 3 kanten opgesloten en het is dus een beetje behelpen maar wel knus. Badkamer is goed en het geheel is schoon. Er is nog een klein bureautje en een stoel en daarmee nauwelijks ruimte voor koffers.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    M.J.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 mei 2018
    Wonderful quite place to stay in a small neighbourhood, right in the centre of Beijing. The host is the most kind person you can imagine! We will come back, once we are in Beijing.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 mei 2018
    Nothing!
    The room was absolutely wonderful as was the rest of the decor in the hotel. The bed was huge and very comfy. Briana was lovely and very helpful.
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 mei 2018
    Briana is wonderful and very helpful
    Imke
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    The hotel is great and Briana is the best host ever. The room was lovely, everything was clean and the location in the hutongs is central, but surprisingly quiet. We loved the rooftop terrace. Briana was really helpful with a lot of recommendations in perfect english. Breakfast was delicious. Thanks again for everything, Briana!
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 mei 2018

    Bianca, the manager, was absolutely amazing from the time we booked and made our visit perfect.

    Quiet but interesting location. Handy to convenience stores and the metro.
    Ran
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 mei 2018
    The wall is a bit thin so you could possibly be woken up by your neighbours (if they are noisy).
    It’s a traditional courtyard house with modern equipment and minimalism design. It’s clean and tidy. The location is good, too! I’m very happy to stay there with my fiancé for our holiday!
    Jean-Philippe
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 april 2018
    Nothing
    Warm welcome, very helpful owner, speaking very good English
    Wenjing
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 april 2018

    Quiet Hutong perfect for experiencing the life of beijinger

    Coming back at night could be a little troublesome as SonGy is located very deep in hutongs, I have no problem tho
    Super friendly host, Lovely room with simple style, Good room size, Clean & Tidy, Very comfortable in general
    Lilian
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 april 2018
    Particularly kind and helpful manager/host. Nice rooms and idyllic, simple and relaxing terrace with view over the Hutong rooftops. Tasty and diverse breakfast.
    Dancs
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018

    Carefree stay in good location

    There was nothing negative!
    Appartment: very modern and good location. Directly located in a hutong area; just a short walk away from various restaurants and shops; metro station. We also loved the breakfast served - we decided to have chinese style breakfast and so getting insight of chinese culture. Briana is a very nice and helpful person. She assisted us in every situation concerning plans for the days or purchasing onward train tickets for our next destination. We had a very nice time in Beijing/ in the appartment and felt very well. We would stay here again. Thank you Briana.
    Marius_AU
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018

    Amazing hostess!

    Nothing to dislike
    Briana is absolutely amazing! Always ready and willing to help . Like many others, we couldn’t find the property, we called and she came to meet us half the way from the subway station. We had to leave early and she made us a box with our breakfast . Great communication!. Thank you for everything!
    Yvonne
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 april 2018

    Like staying with friends in the heart of the city, warm, welcoming and super helpful

    Personalised service, Briana checked what we liked/ didn’t like and gave us more and less respectively. On our last morning when we said we enjoyed on local delicacy she ran out to get us a box to take back on the train. Amazing!
    Zayda Jiménez Guillamón
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 maart 2018
    The room was fine for 2 not for 4 person.
    Briana is very helpful
    Yixin
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 februari 2018
    1. Very good location,it takes around 15-minutes-walk to some of the most famous tourist spots in Beijing, super convenient for first-time-visitors like us. 2. We adore the decoration. It’s of traditional Chinese architectural style,giving you a real everyday life atmosphere. 3. Briana is a great owner. She is welcoming and well-communicated. She doesn’t live around, but she can always give you handy help when you need. Thanks a lot for that.
    mrandrew
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    jordanskruse
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 januari 2018

    Great service, lovely room!

    The location was hard to reach by cab. Which was fine for us as we appreciated the little ally leading to it, but not for everyone.
    Our host was so personable and helpful. As we were out and about, she sent recommendations for restaurants and areas to visit as well as info on how to get there. The breakfast was a fun combo of East and West, and she even prepared a breakfast to-go on the morning that we had to get up early to visit the Great Wall.
    Nicki
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 december 2017

    Peaceful and Quiet Stay

    The property was very clean and quietly nestled in one of the many ally ways in Beijing. Briana greeted us and showed us to our room. She was very helpful and recommend two fantastic restaurants to try Beijing style food (Peking duck and hot pot). They were both amazing. Breakfast was served each day and the day that we had an early start, she prepared a packed breakfast for us. It is walking distance to a couple of different metro stops. We would stay there again.
Beoordelingen worden geladen