Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    M.J.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018
    Wonderful quite place to stay in a small neighbourhood, right in the centre of Beijing. The host is the most kind person you can imagine! We will come back, once we are in Beijing.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    Nothing!
    The room was absolutely wonderful as was the rest of the decor in the hotel. The bed was huge and very comfy. Briana was lovely and very helpful.
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 мая 2018
    Briana is wonderful and very helpful
    Imke
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    The hotel is great and Briana is the best host ever. The room was lovely, everything was clean and the location in the hutongs is central, but surprisingly quiet. We loved the rooftop terrace. Briana was really helpful with a lot of recommendations in perfect english. Breakfast was delicious. Thanks again for everything, Briana!
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018

    Bianca, the manager, was absolutely amazing from the time we booked and made our visit perfect.

    Quiet but interesting location. Handy to convenience stores and the metro.
    Ran
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 мая 2018
    The wall is a bit thin so you could possibly be woken up by your neighbours (if they are noisy).
    It’s a traditional courtyard house with modern equipment and minimalism design. It’s clean and tidy. The location is good, too! I’m very happy to stay there with my fiancé for our holiday!
    Jean-Philippe
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    Nothing
    Warm welcome, very helpful owner, speaking very good English
    Wenjing
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 апреля 2018

    Quiet Hutong perfect for experiencing the life of beijinger

    Coming back at night could be a little troublesome as SonGy is located very deep in hutongs, I have no problem tho
    Super friendly host, Lovely room with simple style, Good room size, Clean & Tidy, Very comfortable in general
    Lilian
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 апреля 2018
    Particularly kind and helpful manager/host. Nice rooms and idyllic, simple and relaxing terrace with view over the Hutong rooftops. Tasty and diverse breakfast.
    Dancs
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018

    Carefree stay in good location

    There was nothing negative!
    Appartment: very modern and good location. Directly located in a hutong area; just a short walk away from various restaurants and shops; metro station. We also loved the breakfast served - we decided to have chinese style breakfast and so getting insight of chinese culture. Briana is a very nice and helpful person. She assisted us in every situation concerning plans for the days or purchasing onward train tickets for our next destination. We had a very nice time in Beijing/ in the appartment and felt very well. We would stay here again. Thank you Briana.
    Marius_AU
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    Amazing hostess!

    Nothing to dislike
    Briana is absolutely amazing! Always ready and willing to help . Like many others, we couldn’t find the property, we called and she came to meet us half the way from the subway station. We had to leave early and she made us a box with our breakfast . Great communication!. Thank you for everything!
    Yvonne
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 апреля 2018

    Like staying with friends in the heart of the city, warm, welcoming and super helpful

    Personalised service, Briana checked what we liked/ didn’t like and gave us more and less respectively. On our last morning when we said we enjoyed on local delicacy she ran out to get us a box to take back on the train. Amazing!
    Zayda Jiménez Guillamón
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 марта 2018
    The room was fine for 2 not for 4 person.
    Briana is very helpful
    Yixin
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 февраля 2018
    1. Very good location,it takes around 15-minutes-walk to some of the most famous tourist spots in Beijing, super convenient for first-time-visitors like us. 2. We adore the decoration. It’s of traditional Chinese architectural style,giving you a real everyday life atmosphere. 3. Briana is a great owner. She is welcoming and well-communicated. She doesn’t live around, but she can always give you handy help when you need. Thanks a lot for that.
    mrandrew
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jordanskruse
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 января 2018

    Great service, lovely room!

    The location was hard to reach by cab. Which was fine for us as we appreciated the little ally leading to it, but not for everyone.
    Our host was so personable and helpful. As we were out and about, she sent recommendations for restaurants and areas to visit as well as info on how to get there. The breakfast was a fun combo of East and West, and she even prepared a breakfast to-go on the morning that we had to get up early to visit the Great Wall.
    Nicki
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 декабря 2017

    Peaceful and Quiet Stay

    The property was very clean and quietly nestled in one of the many ally ways in Beijing. Briana greeted us and showed us to our room. She was very helpful and recommend two fantastic restaurants to try Beijing style food (Peking duck and hot pot). They were both amazing. Breakfast was served each day and the day that we had an early start, she prepared a packed breakfast for us. It is walking distance to a couple of different metro stops. We would stay there again.
    Yan
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017

    very pleasant stay and will definitely recommend to friends.

    very nice and helpful owner, and located just at the city center.
    Ronald and Janie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 декабря 2017

    We could not have stayed in a better place and location than the SonGy Hotel!

    No answer: We liked everything about our stay at the SonGy Hotel!
    Briana treated us more like family than like hotel guests. Every morning she personally started our day with an absolutely scrumptious breakfast. Our room was as comfortable and spacious as any room we have rented. Every aspect of it was 5 star to include a very relaxing bed, separate tub and shower, excellent heating, great toilet and all of the extras (shave kit, dental kit, soaps, etc.) found in the best hotels. If you need it, there is a well stocked kitchen for your use and markets nearby. Our location was very near two metro stations (5 to 10 minute walk) and located to visit all of the sights we desired. Briana was always available to answer questions regardless of whether it was about what to see and do, how to use public transportation or even good restaurant suggestions. We are most appreciative and in awe that Briana solved our unique problem: upon arrival at the Beijing airport, the ATM "ate" our credit card i.e. we had no card and no Chinese money (RMB). Even though Briana did not know us, she trusted us enough to loan us money (cash) during our Beijing stay, said we could pay our hotel bill after we returned home (along with the money she loaned us) and then loaned us more money by buying our airplane tickets to our next destination. We were then and continue even now to be amazed at Briana's trust and care for us. We now refer to her as "daughter" because who else but family would treat us like this?!! In sum, if you want to experience living in an "authentic" Beijing neighborhood and be treated like royalty, then this is the place to be!!
Идет загрузка отзывов