点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.9
员工
9.7
性价比
9.1

点评

    Ting Wang
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月8日
    个人比较偏好硬一些的枕头,这里的枕头比较软,所以我的睡眠体验有些差。还有就是我们订的这一间太小了,两个人的行李没办法同时打开来整理。不过我们房间隔壁还有其他房间,看起来稍微大一些。
    小屋很干净,配有暖气和空调。我和朋友一共住了3晚,中间有一天突然打不开空调,洗澡也没出热水,我们联系了Briana,她看到信息后立刻叫我们拍照给她来帮忙处理,很及时,非常感谢!
    怡亘
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    Excellent! 超棒的!

    n/a
    My stay was fantastic. The host is friendly and helpful. The location is very good. It is in the quiet hutong, but has an easy access to the Subway Line 5 (around 7-10 min walk). The room is nicely designed and comfortable. I will definitely be back! Highly recommended! 我在这里有了很棒的住宿体验。主人很友善,樂於助人。小院的地點非常好。它位於幽靜的胡同里,但可以很方便的前往地鐵5號線(步行約7-10分鐘)。房間設計得很好,温馨舒適。我一定會再回來!強烈推薦!
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月27日

    房间非常精致,入住体验很好

    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHIN TUANG
    my

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jun
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月18日

    文艺胡同一角

    即使开了暖气和热空调,但还是好冷! 想拍些美美的照片但堆了一些杂物
    房主很热情,会来接我们,因为在胡同里有点难找。 挺喜欢屋子的设计
    M.J.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Wonderful quite place to stay in a small neighbourhood, right in the centre of Beijing. The host is the most kind person you can imagine! We will come back, once we are in Beijing.
    Rebecca
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    Nothing!
    The room was absolutely wonderful as was the rest of the decor in the hotel. The bed was huge and very comfy. Briana was lovely and very helpful.
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    Briana is wonderful and very helpful
    Imke
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The hotel is great and Briana is the best host ever. The room was lovely, everything was clean and the location in the hutongs is central, but surprisingly quiet. We loved the rooftop terrace. Briana was really helpful with a lot of recommendations in perfect english. Breakfast was delicious. Thanks again for everything, Briana!
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Bianca, the manager, was absolutely amazing from the time we booked and made our visit perfect.

    Quiet but interesting location. Handy to convenience stores and the metro.
    Ran
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    The wall is a bit thin so you could possibly be woken up by your neighbours (if they are noisy).
    It’s a traditional courtyard house with modern equipment and minimalism design. It’s clean and tidy. The location is good, too! I’m very happy to stay there with my fiancé for our holiday!
    Jean-Philippe
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    Nothing
    Warm welcome, very helpful owner, speaking very good English
    Wenjing
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日

    Quiet Hutong perfect for experiencing the life of beijinger

    Coming back at night could be a little troublesome as SonGy is located very deep in hutongs, I have no problem tho
    Super friendly host, Lovely room with simple style, Good room size, Clean & Tidy, Very comfortable in general
    Lilian
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    Particularly kind and helpful manager/host. Nice rooms and idyllic, simple and relaxing terrace with view over the Hutong rooftops. Tasty and diverse breakfast.
    Dancs
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Carefree stay in good location

    There was nothing negative!
    Appartment: very modern and good location. Directly located in a hutong area; just a short walk away from various restaurants and shops; metro station. We also loved the breakfast served - we decided to have chinese style breakfast and so getting insight of chinese culture. Briana is a very nice and helpful person. She assisted us in every situation concerning plans for the days or purchasing onward train tickets for our next destination. We had a very nice time in Beijing/ in the appartment and felt very well. We would stay here again. Thank you Briana.
    Marius_AU
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Amazing hostess!

    Nothing to dislike
    Briana is absolutely amazing! Always ready and willing to help . Like many others, we couldn’t find the property, we called and she came to meet us half the way from the subway station. We had to leave early and she made us a box with our breakfast . Great communication!. Thank you for everything!
    Yvonne
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日

    Like staying with friends in the heart of the city, warm, welcoming and super helpful

    Personalised service, Briana checked what we liked/ didn’t like and gave us more and less respectively. On our last morning when we said we enjoyed on local delicacy she ran out to get us a box to take back on the train. Amazing!
    Zayda Jiménez Guillamón
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月3日
    The room was fine for 2 not for 4 person.
    Briana is very helpful
正在载入点评